School Breaks Rock

Our School Breaks Rock day camps are individual day camps run by Inner Peaks instructors that include basic climbing instruction, a variety of entertaining games, and plenty of climbing time.

Each individual day camp begins at 9:00am with supervised drop off as early as 8:30am.

Kids should bring their own lunch and a snack.

WHO: Kids age 6-12 years old who want a safe, fun day of rock climbing and games while they’re out of school!

WHAT: Day-long basic climbing camp where kids will learn basic rock climbing skills through games and plenty of climbing time.

WHERE:  Offered at both gym locations on select dates.

WHEN: 9:00am-4:00pm. Supervised drop-off as early as 8:30am.

COST: $60 each session. Includes shoe rentals.

HOW: PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED. SPACE LIMITED – REGISTER EARLY

  • Day Camps at Matthews: Maximum of 12 participants
  • Day Camps at South End: Maximum of 10 participants

2019-2020 SCHOOL BREAKS ROCK SESSIONS

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
* held at South End
Friday, December 27, 2019
* held at South End
Monday, December 30, 2019
* held at South End
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
* held at South End
Thursday, January 2, 2020
* held at South End
Friday, January 3, 2020
* held at South End
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
*CANCELLED*
Friday, March 27, 2020
*held at both locations
Thursday, April 9, 2020
*held at both locations
Friday, April 10, 2020
*held at both locations
Monday, April 13, 2020
*held at both locations
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
*held at both locations
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
*held at both locations
Thursday, April 16, 2020
*held at both locations
Friday, April 17, 2020
*held at both locations

REGISTRATION

DID YOU TRY TO REGISTER BUT THE SESSION IS FULL?

Email or call our Group Coordinator, Jenn@innerpeaks.com, and we will gladly waitlist your camper. If space becomes available you will be called in the order you are on the list.

CANCELLATIONS

You may cancel with a full refund 8 or more days prior to session. A $20 LATE CANCEL FEE fee applies to cancellations received 7 days or less before session.